Organizing Committee

Geological Survey of Finland

Dr. Vesa Nykänen (Research Professor, Information Solutions Unit)
Dr. Johanna Torppa (Senior Scientist, Information Solutions Unit)
Dr. Bijal Chudasama (Postdoctoral Research Scientist, Information Solutions Unit)

> The Geological Survey of Finland – GTK

United States Geological Survey

Dr. Joshua Coyan (Research Geologist; Geology, Minerals, Energy, and Geophysics Science Center)
Dr. Graham Lederer (Physical Scientist; Geology, Energy and Minerals Science Center)

> U.S. Geological Survey

Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Dr. Alok Porwal (Professor and Head, Center of Studies in Resources Engineering)

> Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Centre for Exploration Targeting – University of Western Australia

Dr. Eun-Jung Holden (Professor, School of Earth Sciences)
Dr. Christopher M. Gonzalez (Postdoctoral Research Fellow, School of Earth Sciences)

> Centre for Exploration Targeting

For more information

Contact us at: